Meet the Steering Committee

Conference Chairman
Rajesh Bhargava, Executive Director, GNFC Ltd
(Gujarat Narmada Valley Fertilizers & Chemicals Ltd)

The Steering Committee, led by Conference Chairman Mr Rajesh Bhargava, Executive Director, GNFC Ltd , includes advisors from the GNFC Ltd as well as sponsors and end users including Oswal Industries, Advance Valves, Auma, L&T Valves and Rotork who are working together to make Flow Control Exchange an outstanding business networking event for Indian and international participants.

Steering Committee

Conference Chairman Mr. Rajesh Bhargava, Executive Director, GNFC Ltd , heads a Steering Board of experts including key Indian end users which has compiled a high quality conference program.

  • Rajesh Bhargava, Executive Director, Gujarat Narmada Valley Fertilizers & Chemicals Ltd
  • Mrinal Das, Senior General Manager, Projects, Jacobs Engineering India
  • Ravi Doshi, Oswal Industries
  • Pranay Garg, Advance Valves
  • Arvind Goel, Auma
  • Mr M Mariappan, L&T Valves
  • Mrs R. Priyamvada, General Manager (E&I) Engineers India Limited
  • Ravi Shankar, Rotork Controls
  • S.Suresh, Chief Manager Maintenance, Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited